Jennifer Brady Smith, President

Sheryl Reid, Vice President

Tim Mayfield, Treasurer

Toni O’Connor, Secretary

Bev Schulke, Ph.D.

Allen Sibert

Suzanne Conrad

Karen Anderson Holman

Chris Holthaus

Karen Daley

Angie Ordonez

Faith B. Power, Ed.D., Executive Director

Emeritus Board of Directors

Becky Allanson

Page Allen

Wendy and Greg Bancroft

Pam Lamborne

Joyce Stabile

Dr. Xavier Stewart


The Laurel Center services are open to all persons regardless of race, ethnicity, age, sex, sexual orientation, gender and/or gender identity, ability, national origin, and other characteristics protected by federal, state or local laws.


P.O. Box 14
Winchester, VA. 22604

24-Hour Hotline: 540-667-6466
Business Line: 540-667-6160
Fax: 540-667-0138

Warren County Sexual Assault Program

24-Hour Hotline: 540-305-1083

Translate »